top of page
Search
  • annemailinglist

Lost in Christmas Wonderland Festive Giveaway


To celebrate the release of Lost in Christmas Wonderland, I am giving away a marshmallow cake. In my book, the family makes a huge fuss over granny’s Christmas marshmallow cake that she makes every year. In one chapter, granny Sylta asks Rita to buy a bag of marshmallows at the Christmas Wonderland theme park, and throughout the book there’s always a mention of this delightful cake. I have decided to give one person the chance to win a marshmallow cake to enjoy!

There’s also a second prize, you can win a box of candy canes.


Here’s what you need to do to enter.

1) Follow me on my Instagram page at @annabellepresents

2) Find this picture of the marshmallow cake and leave a comment. Tell me what your favourite theme park ride is, or used to be, or just anything you enjoy about visiting a theme park, and that’s it.


The giveaway closes on the 8th of December at midnight. Winners announced at random on my

Instagram page @annabellepresents

This competition is open to UK residents only.

Thank you and good luck!


14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page